orasbanner

Pokémon Direct on January 8th


The official Nintendo of Japan and Nintendo UK sites and the Nintendo of America twitter have posted further details on the January 8th announcement. A special version of the Nintendo Direct presentation, called Pokémon Direct, will be hosted by Nintendo President Satoru Iwata and simultaneously broadcast worldwide at 8pm JST, 6am EST and 11am GMT. We'll update the site with the latest information as it's revealed.

Pokemon X and Pokemon Y for the Nintendo 3DS confirmed.
pic pic


Sources: http://www.nintendo.co.jp/pokemon/direct20130108/index.html
http://www.nintendo.co.uk/News/2013/January/Watch-a-Pokemon-Direct-broadcast-on-January-8th-at-11-a-m-UK-time--699197.html
https://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica/status/288284171548368896
Affiliates:

Pokemon Valhalla
LegendaryPokemon.net
Pokemon-Paradijs.com
Pokemon Espace
Entra in PokemonTimes.it !
Pokemon Research and Dvelopment - Project Pokemon
thePokeCommunity
Official Sites:
Pokemon Official Site
Pokemon Official Japanese Site
XY Official Site
Japanese TCG Official Site
Pokemon Smash Official Site
Pokemon Get TV Official Site
Validators:
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS 3
©2002-2014 PocketMonsters.net
Version 5.1402
Rendered in: 0.09341s Queries: 4

Pokémon, all assorted characters, images and audio are ©GAME FREAK, Nintendo, Creatures, TV Tokyo, ShoPro and The Pokémon Company.
All images, text and audio are used in an editorial context. No site content, information, translations, news, images or otherwise may be reposted to any website without expression permission from the staff.
Current logos by: Juno
Anime: XY | Get TV
Interactive: Forum | Imageboard
Working!
Message