Home / Audio Database / 「劇場版ポケットモンスター ココ」 テーマソング集 (通常盤)
Audio Information

「劇場版ポケットモンスター ココ」 テーマソング集 (通常盤)

  • Gekijō-ban Pocket Monsters Coco Theme Song shū [tsūjō-ban]
  • Pocket Monsters the Movie Coco Theme Song Collection [Regular Edition]

Main Image


Artists: 岡崎体育
Artists (Alt): Taiiku Okazaki
Catalog #: SECL-2582
Release Date: 2020-12-23
Media Type: CD
Discs/Tracks: 10 tracks on 1 disc
Price/MSRP: 2500円
Runtime: 39:17


Known as a big fan of Pokémon, and responsible for both the opening and ending theme of the TV anime "Pokémon Sun & Moon", Taiiku Okazaki produced the theme song for the film version of the anime for the first time in his career. Pokémon the Movie: Coco, will be released on December 25th and for the first time in the history of Pokémon movies, it will be released in the winter. The Pokémon movies are now it their 23rd year.

Taiiku Okazaki produced the main theme and all six theme songs for the film. It's the first time for a Pokémon movie to use multiple songs by a single artist in a film. Some of the songs written by Taiiku Okazaki for this film feature famous artists as vocalists who he believes are appropriate for the scenes in the film.

In addition to his own songs, Tortoise Matsumoto and other splendid artists will participate in the main theme Really Mysterious Creatures. Also, four of the theme songs from the TV anime "Pocket Monsters Sun & Moon" are included as bonus tracks. Notebook of the Heart and Your Adventure are available on CD for the first time!

大のポケモン好きと知られ、TVアニメ『ポケットモンスター サン&ムーン』ではオープニングテーマとエンディングテーマの両方を担当した岡崎体育が、今回満を持して、自身としても"初"となる劇場版アニメのテーマソングをプロデュース! ポケモン映画史上、初めて冬(12月25日)の公開となる『劇場版ポケットモンスター ココ』は、今年で23作目を迎えるポケモン映画の最新作。岡崎体育は本作のメインテーマをはじめとする劇中楽曲(テーマソング全6曲)をプロデュース。単独のアーティストによる複数楽曲が、本編に使用されるのはポケモン映画としても"初の試み"となる。岡崎体育が今回書き下ろしたいくつかの楽曲では、映画のシーンに相応しいと考える有名アーティストをヴォーカリストとしてフィーチャリング。自身の歌唱楽曲に加えて、メインテーマである「ふしぎなふしぎな生きもの」でのトータス松本(ウルフルズ)をはじめ豪華アーティストも参加。さらに今回はTVアニメ『ポケットモンスター サン&ムーン』で手がけたテーマソング4曲をボーナストラックとして追加収録。「キミの冒険」「心のノート」は初CD化!
Track Listing
Disc # Track # Title Length
1 1 掟の歌
Okite no uta
Song of the Law
1 2 ココ
1 3 Show Window
1 4 森のハミング
Mori no Humming
Hum of the Forest
1 5 ふしぎなふしぎな生きもの [Lyrics]
Fushigi na fushigi na ikimono
Really Mysterious Creatures
1 6 ただいまとおかえり
Tadaima to okaeri
I'm Home, Welcome Back
1 7 ポーズ [Lyrics]
1 8 ジャリボーイ・ジャリガール [Lyrics]
Jari boy Jari girl
Brat Boy, Brat Girl
1 9 キミの冒険 [Lyrics]
Kimi no bōken
Your Adventure
1 10 心のノート [Lyrics]
Kokoro no nōto
Notebook of the Heart