Home / Audio Database / Pokémon 25: The Album (Limited Edition Promotional Black Vinyl)
Audio Information

Pokémon 25: The Album (Limited Edition Promotional Black Vinyl)

Main Image


Artists: Katy Perry, Jax Jones, Sinead Harnett, Mabel, Lil Yachty, J Balvin, Cyn, Vince Staples, Louane, Tierra Whack, Post Malone
Catalog #: CAPR430791
Release Date: 2022-02-27
Media Type: Vinyl
Discs/Tracks: 10 tracks on 1 disc
Price/MSRP: Promotional
Runtime: 29:23
Matrix / Runout: (Side A) 232367E1/A 10-91976 / B003428401 - A / (Side B) 232367E2/B 10-91976 / B003428401 - B


A limited edition promotional black vinyl pressing, limited to 700 copies. This was given away in a competition on the official Pokémon website:

"In 2021, the world celebrated 25 years of Pokémon with festivities all year long. As part of the celebrations, musical artists from around the globe came together to perform songs inspired by Pokémon for Pokémon 25: The Album. Now, fans from selected countries can enter to win one of 700 limited edition 12″ vinyl copies of the album that features tracks by Katy Perry, J Balvin, Post Malone, and more!

Visit winpokemon25.com for the full terms and conditions, details, and to fill out the entry form by February 27, 2022. The promotion is open to people 13 years of age and older—entrants under 18 will require permission from a parent or guardian.

Discover more of the awesome music from the Pokémon 25th Anniversary celebration at 25.Pokemon.com!"

Stated on the front cover: "Licensed for Promotional Use Only. See Package for Details."

"MADE IN CANADA" sticker on cellophane over the back cover. No barcode.
This does not come with the poster that was included with all of the other LP editions.


Track Listing
Disc # Track # Title Length
1 1 Electric [Lyrics]
1 2 Phases
1 3 Take It Home [Lyrics]
1 4 Believing
1 5 Ten Cuidado [Lyrics]
1 6 Wonderful [Lyrics]
1 7 Got ‘Em [Lyrics]
1 8 Game Girl [Lyrics]
1 9 Art Show
1 10 Only Wanna Be With You